Executive Committee Members List (2017-2019)

Advisory Committee:
Shri S.P. Singhal, 9919400000, satyaprakash.singhal@yahoo.com
Wg. Cdr. G.K. Johri, 1968 E, 9415011535, gkjohri@gmail.com
Shri S.K.Mittal, 1968 C, 9532352420, er_SK_mittal@rediffmail.com
Shri Pradeep Saran, 1968 M, 9335229471, pradeepsaran46@gmail.com
Shri G. C. Chaturvedi, 1968C, 9415004117, ganeshchat123@gmail.com
Shri Balram Verma, 1969E, 9415922355
Shri Anant Prasad Srivastava, 1969E, 9919868564, apsrivastava2085@gmail.com
Prof. Raghuvir Kumar, 1969M, 9839376496, directorrkgbbd@yahoo.in
Col. Anurag Bhargava, 1977C, 9839114933, pinksmallflower@gmail.com
Shri Sheo Karan Chaudhary, 1977C, 9450386599, sheokaran.59@gmail.com
Shri Sunil Ji Garg, 1983 E, 9936145539, indiangarg@gmail.com
Shri Ashesh Kr. Agarwal, 1988CS, 9450301815, ashesh.agarwal@nic.in

President:
Prof. B.R. Singh, 1988ME, 9415025825, brsinghlko@yahoo.com

Senior Vice President:
Prof. VK Singh, 1977E, 9415111799, vksingh@ietlucknow.edu
Shri Manjeet Singh Arora, 1984M, 9839023266, manjeetarora94@gmail.com

Vice President:
Shri PK Chaurasia, 1969M, 9451244670
Shri Akhilesh Chandra, 1975E, 9839281873

General Secretary:
Shri Piyush Sahai, 2002 MMS, 9839019608, chitranshsahai@rediffmail.com

Joint Secretary:
Shri Manoj Yadav, 2009M, itsmanojyadav@gmail.com, 9198603672
Shri Satyam Dixit, 2015 GIS & RS, satyamdixit4@gmail.com, 8004159834

Cultural Secretary:
Shri Sanjay Deshmankar, 1983 M, 9648937141, sdeshmankar@sify.com
Shri Om Prakash Sharma, 1991EN, 7524004990, opspixelglobal@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Shri BC Roy, 1977M, 9431707832, bcroysail56@gmail.com

Executive Members:
Shri D.K. Bhandari, 1974E, 9450020008, bkd1983@gmail.com
Shri Devendra Singh, 1975E, 9415132388, devendra18954@gmail.com
Shri Prem Chandra, 1979C, 9415668806, premchandra50@gmail.com
Shri DS Rawat, 1979, 9454456135, ds_rawat27@yahoo.com
Shri Ashutosh Kumar Srivastava, 1979E, 9415311244, ashulko@hotmail.com
Shri Shailesh Kr. Srivastava, 1994 MCA, 9838971775, shailesh.srivastava@nic.in
Shri Arvind Kumar, 1998C, 9450846374, arvindsingh.uprnn@gmail.com
Shri Waqar Ahmad, 1996E, 9005905000, waqar_mnr2003@yahoo.com
Ms. Kritika Singh 2016 MTech, 9415062464, sinkritika@gmail.com